Login

Evening dresses 2019

Evening dresses 2019 by SuperNova – try to shift glance from such luxury

Exquisite evening fashion 2019 by the SuperNova brand is not just luxury models, but also a special mood, amazing images! The company's collections combine both classic and new models, created following the main trends in the development of modern fashion industry. Straight and puffy, floor-long and flirty short, godet with a train and many other options – every young lady will choose a dress to look amazing.

View the collection in detail and order evening dresses 2019 from the company's website. Additionally, check the necessary information about cooperation with us and available contacting options in the “Contacts” section.

Production facilities are located in the territory of Ukraine, but any product can be delivered far abroad – to the countries of Europe, the USA, etc.

Evening dresses of the brand and their features

While looking through the catalog, you will definitely notice the style and originality of dresses presented in the new 2019 collection. Additionally, you will enjoy:

●     variety of colors, depth of shades;

●     luxurious floral and abstract appliqués;

●     revealing outfits with a deep necklines, V-neck plunge corsets, V-cuts;

●     straight models with hidden cuts and chic removable trains;

●     stunning decoration and its various color combinations.

This list can be continued as long as it possible, but it's better to see the elegant evening dresses with removable trains to learn truth about them. Dresses with appliqués on a corset or on a neckline, long or short, of pastel colors or bright – it’s up to you to choose.

Take the deal and buy stunning models wholesale!

SuperNova offers cooperation to all who seek to develop their business by ordering stylish outfits with modern design and decoration for evening and wedding fashion salons and boutiques. The company took care of the convenience of processing wholesale orders, their quick and successful execution. Choose fashionable dresses with magnificently designed corsets, replenish the range of your outlets with high-quality and bright products!

 

Royal

Acropolis 2020

Athens 2020

Veils 2020

Evening dresses 2019

Язык:
Язык: русский

Вход на сайт

Вечерние платья 2019

 

 Вечерние платья 2019 оптом от SuperNova – роскошь, от которой сложно отвести взгляд

Изысканная вечерняя мода 2019 от бренда SuperNova – это не только роскошные модели, но и особое настроение, потрясающие образы! В коллекциях компании представлены как классические наряды, так и популярные новинки, которые пошиты с учетом основных тенденций развития современной фэшн-индустрии. Прямые и пышные, длинные в пол и кокетливые короткие, приталенные в стиле «годе» со шлейфом и множество других вариантов – каждая девушка подберет платье для себя, чтобы выглядеть неотразимо.

Рассмотреть детальнее коллекции и заказать вечерние платья 2019 оптом можно на сайте компании. Дополнительно вы найдете всю необходимую информацию о сотрудничестве и возможные варианты связи с нами в разделе «Контакты».

Производство находиться непосредственно на территории Украины, но доставка осуществляется далеко за границу – в страны Европы, США и т.д.

Вечерние платья бренда и их особенности

Просматривая каталог, вы обязательно обратите внимание на выход новой коллекции 2019, стилистику презентованных в ней нарядов, их оригинальность. Дополнительно вас могут привлечь следующие моменты:

  • разнообразие цветовой палитры, глубина оттенков;

  • роскошные цветочные и абстрактные аппликации;

  • откровенные образы с глубоким декольте, расщепленными корсетами, V-образными вырезами;

  • прямые модели со скрытыми разрезами и шикарными снимающимися шлейфами;

  • потрясающий декор и его разноплановое цветовое сочетание.

Этот список можно продолжать долго, но элегантные вечерние платья со съемным шлейфом сами все расскажут о себе. С аппликациями на корсете или с вырезом, длинные или короткие, пастельных тонов или ярких оттенков – выбирать исключительно вам.

Сотрудничайте с нами и покупайте оптом потрясающие модели!

SuperNova предлагает сотрудничество всем, кто стремится развивать свой бизнес, заказывая для салонов и бутиков вечерней и свадебной моды стильные наряды современного кроя и декорирования. Компания позаботилась об удобствах оформления оптовых заказов, их быстрой и успешной реализации. Выбирайте модные платья с великолепным декором на корсете, качественно и ярко пополняя ассортимент своих торговых точек!



 

 

 

 

 

подробнее

Wonderland 2019

Посмотреть все платья из новой коллекции

Supernova plus

Посмотреть все платья из новой коллекции

Фаты 2019

Посмотреть все платья из новой коллекции

Вечерние платья 2019